Staff Directory

Jill A. Baetsle

Jill A. Baetsle

Email: jillb@meardonlaw.com

Jill is from Keota, Iowa and has been with the firm since 1989. As a Legal Assistant, Jill supports James D. McCarragher, Peter J. Gardner, Stephanie A. Worrell and Danica L. Bird. 

Marissa D. Bral

Marissa D. Bral

Email: marissab@meardonlaw.com

Marissa is a Real Estate Assistant and supports the Security Abstract Company team. She has been with the firm and Security Abstract Company since 2020.

Staci E. Haynes

Staci E. Haynes

Email: stacih@meardonlaw.com

Staci was born and raised in Urbandale, Iowa and has been with the MSD team since 1984. As the Probate Legal Assistant, Staci assists the entire firm with handling of Probate matters, including Estates, Guardianships, and Conservatorships. 

Josephine B. Holmes

Josephine B. Holmes

Email: josieh@meardonlaw.com

Josie is from Iowa City, Iowa and has been with Security Abstract Company and the firm since 2019. As a Legal Assistant, Josie supports Security Abstract Company.

Holland A. Hotchkiss

Holland A. Hotchkiss

Email: hollyh@meardonlaw.com

Holly is Meardon, Sueppel & Downer and Security Abstract Company's Bookkeeper and Human Resources contact. She has been with the firm since 2020.

Shelby L. Lacina

Shelby L. Lacina

Email: shelbyl@meardonlaw.com

Shelby is a Closing Specialist for Security Abstract Company. She has been with Security Abstract Company and the firm since 2021. 

Brian L. Maass

Brian L. Maass

Email: brianm@meardonlaw.com

Brian is a native of Remsen, Iowa. He has been an abstractor for twenty–two years with Security Abstract Company and has been with the firm since August 2019.

 

Kathleen S. Nolan

Kathleen S. Nolan

Email: kathyn@meardonlaw.com

Kathy is originally from Phoenix, Arizona and has been with the firm since 2005. She supports Timothy J. Krumm and Sean W. Wandro as a Legal Assistant. 

Tami A. Werning

Tami A. Werning

Email: tamiw@meardonlaw.com

Tami is a Legal Assistant and supports Douglas D. Ruppert, William J. Sueppel and Charles A. Meardon. She is originally from Norway, Iowa and has been with the firm since 1992.

Samantha L. Worrell

Samantha L. Worrell

Email: samanthaw@meardonlaw.com

Samantha is an Abstractor and supports the Security Abstract Company team. She has been with Security Abstract Company and the firm since 2021.

Sacha N. Wyckoff

Sacha N. Wyckoff

Email: sachaw@meardonlaw.com

Sacha has been a Legal Assistant at Meardon, Sueppel & Downer since 2014. She supports Robert N. Downer, Craig N. Willis and also assists with Reception.