Staff Directory

Jill A. Baetsle

Jill A. Baetsle

Email: jillb@meardonlaw.com

Jill is from Keota, Iowa and has been with the firm since 1989. As a Legal Assistant, Jill supports James D. McCarragher, Peter J. Gardner, and Stephanie A. Worrell. 

Staci E. Haynes

Staci E. Haynes

Email: stacih@meardonlaw.com

Staci was born and raised in Urbandale, Iowa and has been with the MSD team since 1984. As the Probate Legal Assistant, Staci assists the entire firm with handling of Probate matters, including Estates, Guardianships, and Conservatorships. 

Richard L. Hill

Richard L. Hill

Email: rickh@meardonlaw.com

Rick is originally from Conrad, Iowa and is the Administrator at Meardon, Sueppel & Downer and has been with the firm since 1988. 

Kathleen S. Nolan

Kathleen S. Nolan

Email: kathyn@meardonlaw.com

Kathy is originally from Phoenix, Arizona and has been with the firm since 2005. She supports Timothy J. Krumm, Sean W. Wandro, and Grant D. Lientz as a Legal Assistant. 

Jess M. Tomash

Jess M. Tomash

Email: jesst@meardonlaw.com

Jess is the firm's Billing Specialist and Receptionist and has been with Meardon, Sueppel & Downer since 2018.

Tami A. Werning

Tami A. Werning

Email: tamiw@meardonlaw.com

Tami is a Legal Assistant and supports Douglas D. Ruppert, William J. Sueppel, and Charles A. Meardon. She is originally from Norway, Iowa and has been with the firm since 1992.

Sacha C. Wyckoff

Sacha C. Wyckoff

Email: sachaw@meardonlaw.com

Sacha has been a Legal Assistant at Meardon, Sueppel & Downer since 2014. She supports Robert N. Downer and assists with Reception.